current individual and honorary members

individual members

David Marty

Edward Zabinski

Jim Hoolihan

Loren Solberg

John Licke

Pat Medure

Peter McDermott

Rick Harding

Pam & Tom Brown

honorary members

Amy Trast

Bob Dunnell

Brian Vergin

Bruce Ogle

Bud Stone

Cindy Feyder

Craig Bender

Greg Chandler

Jake Goering

Jerry Kleven

Jim Heitzman

Jim Millis

Karen Lindgren

Kent Koerbitz

Kris Ferraro

Kurt Ogle

Kyle Hedlund

Lee Jess

Len Hedman

Len Salmela

Lynn DeGrio

Margie Ritter

Mary Jo Jess

Mindy Nuhring

Nick Larsen

Paul Undeland

Peg Schagh

Rick Glorvigen

Roger Hoyum

Ron Nelson

Ron Oleheiser

Roy Smith

Sandy Layman

Sherry Frick

Skip Drake

Steven Shaler

Tom Osborn

Tom Saxhaug

Tom Stanley

Tony Serratore

Wayne Roskos

Three business women at Grand Rapids Area Chamber of Commerce annual meeting.

Become a Member Today

The Grand Rapids Area Chamber of Commerce is the one organization that brings together the collective voice of businesses and communities that are critical to the preservation of our quality of life in Northern Minnesota.

The Chamber’s success is tied directly to the financial support of its members. With your investment, the Chamber can continue providing services, pursuing efforts to strengthen our economy, and enhancing our business environment.